Slow Wine Magazine

Who’s Coming?

The complete list of good, clean and fair Italian winemakers exhibiting at the Slow Wine presentations in North America, hand-picked from the Slow Wine Guide 2015…

SW-whoscoming-large

Los Angeles (January 27)

12.30 pm – 4.30 pm: open to industry REGISTER
6 pm – 8.30 pm: open to the public GET YOUR TICKET
Taglyan Complex
1201 Vine St.  – Los Angeles, CA 90038

Abruzzo

Tenuta Terraviva www.tenutaterraviva.it

Castelfeder www.castelfeder.it

 

Emilia-Romagna

Villa Venti www.villaventi.it

 

Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Le Vigne di Zamò www.levignedizamo.com

Ronco del Gelso www.roncodelgelso.com

 

Marche

Cantine Belisario www.belisario.it

Marotti Campi www.marotticampi.it

 

Piedmont

Anna Maria Abbona www.annamariabbona.it

Marco e Vittorio Adriano www.adrianovini.it

Borgogno & Figli www.borgogno.com

Brandini www.agricolabrandini.it

Ca’ Viola www.caviola.com

Casa di E. Mirafiore www.mirafiore.it

Cascina Ca’ Rossa www.cascinacarossa.com

Dacapo www.dacapo.it 

Elvio Cogno www.elviocogno.com

Conterno Fantino www.conternofantino.it

Diego Conterno www.diegoconterno.it

Contratto www.contratto.it

Damilano www.cantinedamilano.it

Pira & Figli – Chiara Boschis www.pira-chiaraboschis.com

Giacomo Fenocchio www.giacomofenocchio.com

La Gironda www.lagironda.com

La Spinetta www.la-spinetta.com

Malvirà www.malvira.com

Mossio Fratelli www.mossio.com

Marco Porello www.porellovini.it

G.D. Vajra www.gdvajra.it

 

Puglia
Agricole Vallone www.agricolevallone.it

Castel di Salve www.casteldisalve.com

Alberto Longo www.albertolongo.it

 

Sicily

Benanti www.vinicolabenanti.it

Planeta www.planeta.it

 

Tuscany
Badia a Coltibuono www.coltibuono.com

Caiarossa www.caiarossa.com

Casanova della Spinetta www.la-spinetta.com

Corzano e Paterno www.corzanoepaterno.it

Fattoria di Fèlsina www.felsina.it

Fontodi www.fontodi.com

Montenidoli www.montenidoli.com

Tabarrini www.tabarrini.com

 

Veneto

La Montecchia Conte Emo Capodilista www.lamontecchia.it

Monte Tondo www.montetondo.it

Leonildo Pieropan www.pieropan.it

Speri www.speri.com

 

Consorzio Maestri Vignaioli

Cantine del Notaio www.cantinedelnotaio.it

Trappolini www.trappolini.com

Villa Zarri www.brandyvillazarri.com

Cascina la Ghersa www.laghersa.it

Az. Agr. Stroppiana Dario www.cantinastroppiana.com

Ferreri & Bianco www.ferrerivini.it

Rubinelli Vajol www.rubinellivajol.it

Spumanti Dal Din www.daldin.it

 

 

San Francisco (January 29)

12.30 pm – 4.30 pm: open to industry REGISTER

6 pm – 8.30 pm: open to the public GET YOUR TICKET

Terra Gallery

511 Harrison St. – San Francisco, CA 94105

 

Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Le Vigne di Zamò www.levignedizamo.com

 

Lazio

Casale della Ioria www.casaledellaioria.com

 

Lombardy

Barone Pizzini www.baronepizzini.it

 

Marche

Cantine Belisario www.belisario.it

Collestefano www.collestefano.com

Marotti Campi www.marotticampi.it

 

Piedmont 

Marco e Vittorio Adriano www.adrianovini.it

Borgogno & Figli www.borgogno.com

Brandini www.agricolabrandini.it

Ca’ Viola www.caviola.com

Casa di E. Mirafiore www.mirafiore.it

Dacapo www.dacapo.it 

Elvio Cogno www.elviocogno.com

Diego Conterno www.diegoconterno.it

Contratto www.contratto.it

Damilano www.cantinedamilano.it

E. Pira & Figli – Chiara Boschis www.pira-chiaraboschis.com

La Spinetta www.la-spinetta.com

Malvirà www.malvira.com

Mossio Fratelli www.mossio.com

Marco Porello www.porellovini.it

G.D. Vajra www.gdvajra.it

 

Puglia

Agricole Vallone www.agricolevallone.it

Castel di Salve www.casteldisalve.com

Severino Garofano Vigneti e Cantine http://garofano.aziendamonaci.com

Alberto Longo www.albertolongo.it

 

Sicily

Planeta www.planeta.it

 

Tuscany

Badia a Coltibuono www.coltibuono.com

Caiarossa www.caiarossa.com

Casanova della Spinetta www.la-spinetta.com

Corzano e Paterno www.corzanoepaterno.it

Fattoria di Fèlsina www.felsina.it

Fontodi www.fontodi.com

Le Cinciole www.lecinciole.it

Montenidoli www.montenidoli.com

 

Umbria

Tabarrini www.tabarrini.com

 

Veneto

La Montecchia Conte Emo Capodilista www.lamontecchia.it

Leonildo Pieropan www.pieropan.it

Sorelle Bronca www.sorellebronca.com

Speri www.speri.com

Valdellövo www.valdellovo.it

 

Consorzio Maestri Vignaioli

Cantine del Notaio www.cantinedelnotaio.it

Trappolini www.trappolini.com

Villa Zarri www.brandyvillazarri.com

Cascina la Ghersa www.laghersa.it

Az. Agr. Stroppiana Dario www.cantinastroppiana.com

Ferreri & Bianco www.ferrerivini.it

Rubinelli Vajol www.rubinellivajol.it

Spumanti Dal Din www.daldin.it

 

 

New York (February 2 & 3)

Feb 2: 12.30 pm – 4.30 pm: open to industry REGISTER (Code: SPROD2015)
6 pm – 8.30 pm: open to the public GET YOUR TICKET
Feb 3: 11 am – 3 pm: open to industry REGISTER (Code: SPROD2015)
Waldorf Astoria
301 Park Avenue, New York City, NY 10022

Abruzzo

Tenuta Terraviva www.tenutaterraviva.it

Torre dei Beati www.torredeibeati.it

 

Alto Adige

Cantina Tramin www.cantinatramin.it

 

Torre San Martino

Villa Venti www.villaventi.it

 

Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Aquila del Torre www.aquiladeltorre.it

Eugenio Collavini www.collavini.it

Le Vigne di Zamò www.levignedizamo.com

Ronco del Gelso www.roncodelgelso.com

Vistorta www.vistorta.it

Volpe Pasini www.volpepasini.net

 

Lazio

Casale della Ioria www.casaledellaioria.com

 

Lombardy

Barone Pizzini www.baronepizzini.it

Tenuta Roveglia www.tenutaroveglia.it

 

Marche

Cantine Belisario www.belisario.it

Collestefano www.collestefano.com

Le Vigne di Franca www.levignedifranca.it

Marotti Campi www.marotticampi.it

Santa Barbara www.vinisantabarbara.it

 

Piedmont

Borgogno & Figli www.borgogno.com

Brandini www.agricolabrandini.it

Piero Busso www.bussopiero.com

Carussin www.carussin.it

Casa di E. Mirafiore www.mirafiore.it

Castello di Neive www.castellodineive.it

Contratto www.contratto.it

Dacapo www.dacapo.it 

Damilano www.cantinedamilano.it

E. Pira & Figli – Chiara Boschis www.pira-chiaraboschis.com

Giacomo Fenocchio www.giacomofenocchio.com

L’Armangia www.armangia.it

La Spinetta www.la-spinetta.com

Malvirà www.malvira.com

Marchesi Alfieri www.marchesialfieri.it

Mossio Fratelli www.mossio.com

Fiorenzo Nada www.nada.it

Pecchenino www.pecchenino.com

G.D. Vajra www.gdvajra.it

Alessandro Veglio www.risveglioinlanga.it/vini.htm

 

Puglia

Agricole Vallone www.agricolevallone.it

Severino Garofano – Vigneti e Cantine http://garofano.aziendamonaci.com

Alberto Longo www.albertolongo.it

 

Sicily

Judeka www.judeka.com

Planeta www.planeta.it

Tasca d’Almerita www.tascadalmerita.it

 

Tuscany

Avignonesi www.avignonesi.it

Badia a Coltibuono www.coltibuono.com

Caiarossa www.caiarossa.com

Caparsa www.caparsa.it

Casanova della Spinetta www.la-spinetta.com

Fontodi www.fontodi.com

I Luoghi www.iluoghi.it

Le Cinciole www.lecinciole.it

Montenidoli www.montenidoli.com

Petrolo www.petrolo.it

Podere Il Carnasciale

Tenimenti Luigi d’Alessandro www.tenimentidalessandro.it

 

Umbria

Antonelli San Marco www.antonellisanmarco.it

Tabarrini www.tabarrini.com

 

Veneto
Corte Sant’Alda www.cortesantalda.it

La Montecchia Conte Emo Capodilista www.lamontecchia.it

Daniele Nardello www.nardellovini.it

Leonildo Pieropan www.pieropan.it

Prà www.vinipra.it

Speri www.speri.com

 

Consorzio Maestri Vignaioli

Cantine del Notaio www.cantinedelnotaio.it

Trappolini www.trappolini.com

Villa Zarri www.brandyvillazarri.com

Cascina la Ghersa www.laghersa.it

Az. Agr. Stroppiana Dario www.cantinastroppiana.com

Ferreri & Bianco www.ferrerivini.it

Rubinelli Vajol www.rubinellivajol.it

Spumanti Dal Din www.daldin.it

 

 

Montréal (February 4)

 1 pm – 5 pm: open to industry professionals and press REGISTER
6pm – 8 pm: open to the public GET YOUR TICKET
Marché Bonsecours
350 Rue Saint Paul Est
Montréal, Québec H2Y 1H2

Abruzzo

Contesa www.contesa.it

 

Alto Adige

Cantina Colterenzio www.colterenzio.it

Castelfeder www.castelfeder.it

 

Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Aquila del Torre www.aquiladeltorre.it

Le Vigne di Zamò www.levignedizamo.com

Ronco del Gelso www.roncodelgelso.com

Zuani www.zuanivini.it

 

Lazio

Casale della Ioria www.casaledellaioria.com

 

Lombardy

Barone Pizzini www.baronepizzini.it

 

Marche

Marotti Campi www.marotticampi.it

 

Piedmont

Alessandria Fratelli www.fratellialessandria.it

Antichi Vigneti di Cantalupo www.cantalupo.net

Borgogno & Figli www.borgogno.com

Brovia www.brovia.net

Contratto www.contratto.it

Dacapo www.dacapo.it 

Elio Grasso www.eliograsso.it

L’Armangia www.armangia.it

Mossio Fratelli www.mossio.com

G.D. Vajra www.gdvajra.it

 

Puglia

Alberto Longo www.albertolongo.it

 

Tuscany

Badia a Coltibuono www.coltibuono.com

Baricci www.baricci.it

Boscarelli www.poderiboscarelli.com

Colognole www.colognole.it

Corzano e Paterno www.corzanoepaterno.it

Fattoria di Fèlsina www.felsina.it

Isole e Olena

Tenuta di Capraia www.tenutadicapraia.com

Pian delle Querci www.piandellequerci.it

Podere Il Carnasciale Brigaldara www.brigaldara.it

 

Veneto

Le Fraghe www.fraghe.it

Leonildo Pieropan www.pieropan.it

Sorelle Bronca www.sorellebronca.com

Tenuta Sant’Antonio www.tenutasantantonio.it



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*